Sunday, July 14, 2024
Advertise Here
HomeBreaking NewsSgt David Andrew Jr. is the new PWA Chairman

Sgt David Andrew Jr. is the new PWA Chairman

The Police Welfare Association (PWA) has elected Sgt David Andrew, Jr. to lead the organization replacing acting Sgt Jefferson Drigo who did not seek re-election for the top post.

Drigo had been at the helm of the PWA for over ten years and decided that it was time to take a break.

The rest of the PWA executives are Cpl Vivian Maximea Deputy Chairman, A/Sgt Jefferson Drigo secretary, Cpl Andy Celaire treasurer, Const Teesha Alfred Assistant Secretary-Treasurer and A/Cpl Michael Desbonnes Public Relations Officer (PRO).

Other members of the executive are Sgt Greamry Laville, Cpl Sherwin Mitchel, and Const. Zachariah Roberts.