Friday, May 24, 2024
Advertise Here
HomeBusinessDAPD Elects new Board of Directors

DAPD Elects new Board of Directors

The 40th Annual General Meeting of the Dominica Association of Persons with Disabilities (DAPD) Inc. was successfully convened on Wednesday 1st May 2024.

At the meeting, three (3) members were elected to serve as directors together with four (4) previously elected Directors.  A meeting to elect officers was held on Thursday 9th May 2024.

The Board of Directors of DAPD is now comprised of:

  • Judy Sango                             President
  • Sonia Julien Blackwell           Vice-President
  • Seraphine Jno. Lewis              Secretary
  • Nathalie Murphy                    Treasurer
  • Loik Charles                           Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
  • Irma Raymond-Joseph and Roy Labad completed the seven-member group


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here